Contact

The Corporation of the Township of the North Shore

P.O. Box 108, 1385 Hwy 17
Algoma Mills, ON  P0R 1A0

Tel. (705) 849-2213  or  (705) 461-1821
Fax. (705) 849-2428
Email:  twpns@ontera.net

 

Mayor and Members of Council 

Tony Moor, Mayor, 705 849-4126, tmoor@townshipofthenorthshore.ca

Brenda Green, Councillor-at-Large, 705 849-0123, bgreen@townshipofthenorthshore.ca

Gary Gamble, Councillor Ward 1 Algoma Mills, 705 227-4443, ggamble@townshipofthenorthshore.ca

Len Menard, Councillor Ward 2 Spragge, 705 227-9449, lmenard@townshipofthenorthshore.ca

Melody Rose, Councillor Ward 3 Serpent River, 705 849-7733, mrose@townshipofthenorthshore.ca

 

Municipal Administration 

Township email, twpns@ontera.net

Maryse Sabourin, Deputy Treasurer, 705 849-2213, Ext. 23, maryse@ontera.net

Angel Pilon, Office Assistant, 705 849-2213, Ext. 24, apilon@townshipofthenorthshore.ca

Matt Simon, Public Works, 705 849-2213, Ext 21, mattsimon@townshipofthenorthshore.ca

 

Chief Building Official / Building Inspector 

Kevin Morris, Tulloch Engineering, 705 842-3372, kevin.morris@tulloch.ca

 

Animal Control 

Richard L. Paquette, Rainbow District Animal Control and Shelter Services, 1-800 836-6661, rdshelter@gmail.com

 

Fire Chief / Public Works 

Matt Simon, Fire Chief, 705 849-2213, Ext 21, mattsimon@townshipofthenorthshore.ca

 

Call 911 for all fire emergencies