About Us

Features and Attractions

Community Economic Development

Municipal Services

Community Profile

Resources Library 

Community Links

Council meets regularly every second Wednesday of the month at 7:00 p.m. in the Council Chambers at our municipal office located at 1385 Hwy 17 in Algoma Mills.  If you or your organization wish to address members of Council regarding a particular area of interest or concern, please contact the Clerk Treasurer, Mary Lynn Duguay, at:                                 705-849-2213 / 705-461-1821 or by fax  at 705-849-2428.

Name Position Telephone Email
Randi Condie Mayor 705-849-0979 rcondie@townshipofthenorthshore.ca
Brenda Green Councillor-at-Large 705-849-0123 bgreen@townshipofthenorthshore.ca
Gary Gamble Councillor Ward 1 705-227-4443 ggamble@townshipofthenorthshore.ca
Barb Barton Councillor Ward 2 705-849-2754 bbarton@townshipofthenorthshore.ca
Melody Rose Councillor Ward 3 705-849-7733 mrose@townshipofthenorthshore.ca

Jan 9 Agenda Minutes
Jan 14 Agenda Minutes
Jan 16 Agenda Minutes
Feb 4 Agenda Cancelled
Feb 6 Agenda Minutes
Feb 19 Agenda Minutes
Feb 20 Agenda Minutes
Feb 28 Agenda Minutes
March 5 Agenda  
March 6 Agenda Minutes
March 18 Agenda  
March 20 Agenda  
April 9 Agenda  
April 24 Agenda  
Sept 5 Agenda Minutes
Oct 3 Agenda Minutes
Oct 17 Agenda Minutes
Oct 31 Agenda Minutes
Nov 14 Agenda Minutes
Nov 28 Agenda Minutes
Dec 3 Agenda Minutes
Dec 11 Agenda Minutes
Dec 19 Agenda Minutes